Android O To Be Launched Today - Here's How You Can Watch The Launch Event Live



Google will be announcing Android O within the next few hours. The launch event will take place at 2:40PM ET (6:40PM GMT, 12:10AM IST Tuesday) in the New York City. As reported before, today also marks the first solar eclipse in 99 years that is taking place over the entire United States.

Google will be live streaming the event on YouTube. There are two ways to watch the event live. You can either watch NASA's live stream of the Total Eclipse (with Android O's launch to follow that up) or you can skip the eclipse stream and watch the Android O launch event instead. In either case, the Android O's event will commence at 2:40PM ET.

NASA's 2017 Eclipse Live Stream (click here to watch the stream directly on YouTube)




Android O Live Stream (click here to watch the stream directly on YouTube)





Google is expected to announce the name of Android O and also release the stable builds of Android 8.0 for the Nexus, Pixel and Android One devices. And as always, you can lean on us to deliver you all the interesting updates from the Android O launch.

Source: Android



Krittin Kalra is a 19 year old Android freak. Striving for passions, chasing down his dreams and living a life without regrets is his sole mantra. A bit moody, he also does custom ROM reviews for AndroGuider. Currently pursuing his B.Tech, he aspires to follow his heart.
Android O To Be Launched Today - Here's How You Can Watch The Launch Event Live Android O To Be Launched Today - Here's How You Can Watch The Launch Event Live Reviewed by Krittin Kalra on 8/21/2017 10:31:00 pm
Subscribe To Us

Get All The Latest Updates Delivered Straight To Your Inbox For Free!






Powered by Blogger.