Samsung To Unveil The Galaxy Note 8 Today, Here's How You Can See The Event Live


Samung is hosting a hosting a 'Galaxy Unpacked' event today where it is expected to launch the much awaited Galaxy Note 8. The event will be taking place at 11AM EDT (3PM GMT, 8:30PM IST) in New York, where Google announced Android Oreo recenty.

Samsung will be streaming the event live on both its website as well as YouTube. You can catch the event live from the video embedded below or you can directly tune into Samsung's website or YouTube.



The Galaxy Note 8 has been leaked many times showcasing the device in various colours. dbrand is already offering skins for the device. The Galaxy Note 8 at 6.3" will be the largest smartphone made by Samsung. It is also expected to sport Snapdragon 835 along with 6GB of RAM, 3300mAh battery and 12/8MP cameras with the rear camera featuring dual lenses.

[Image credit: Samsung Australia]

Krittin Kalra is an 18 year old Android freak. Striving for passions, chasing down his dreams and living a life without regrets is his sole mantra. A bit moody, he also does custom ROM reviews for AndroGuider. Currently pursuing his B.Tech, he aspires to follow his heart.
Samsung To Unveil The Galaxy Note 8 Today, Here's How You Can See The Event Live Samsung To Unveil The Galaxy Note 8 Today, Here's How You Can See The Event Live Reviewed by Krittin Kalra on 8/23/2017 06:30:00 pm








Subscribe To Us

Get All The Latest Updates Delivered Straight To Your Inbox For Free!





Powered by Blogger.