Here's How You Can Watch Apple's Event Today


Apple is slated to unveil its new product line for the year in an event at the Steve Jobs Theatre located in the boundaries of the new Apple Park Campus. Apple is expected to announce three new iPhones along with upgrades to Apple TV and Watch.

As always, the event will be live-streamed to the audience via internet. The event will kick off at 10AM Pacific Time (5:00PM GMT, 10:30PM IST). Apple has listed the following requirements which you must adhere to in order to stream the event live.

Requirements: Live streaming uses Apple’s HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) technology. HLS requires an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 9.0 or later, a Mac with Safari on macOS v10.11 or later, or a PC with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10. Streaming via Apple TV requires an Apple TV (2nd or 3rd generation) with software 6.2 or later or an Apple TV (4th generation).

If you meet the above listed requirements, you can watch the event live at 10AM Pacific Time from the link in the source below.

Source: Apple
[Image credits - Apple]


Krittin Kalra is a 19 year old Android freak. Striving for passions, chasing down his dreams and living a life without regrets is his sole mantra. A bit moody, he also does custom ROM reviews for AndroGuider. Currently pursuing his B.Tech, he aspires to follow his heart.
Here's How You Can Watch Apple's Event Today Here's How You Can Watch Apple's Event Today Reviewed by Krittin Kalra on 9/12/2017 08:18:00 pm
Subscribe To Us

Get All The Latest Updates Delivered Straight To Your Inbox For Free!






Powered by Blogger.