Here's How You Can Watch The Pixel 2 Launch Event

We are only a couple of hours away from the official unveiling of the Pixel 2 devices. The launch event will be taking placing in San Francisco at 9AM PDT (04:00PM GMT, 9:30PM IST). Apart from the second generation Pixel smartphones, Google is also expected to announce Google Home Mini, Pixelbook and a new DayDream VR headset.



Google will be live streaming the event over YouTube. In case you wish to catch the event live, you can either refer to the video embedded above or click here to watch the video directly over YouTube's website. And of course, you can have our back to get you the all the updates from today's launch event.


Krittin Kalra is a 19 year old Android freak. Striving for passions, chasing down his dreams and living a life without regrets is his sole mantra. A bit moody, he also does custom ROM reviews for AndroGuider. Currently pursuing his B.Tech, he aspires to follow his heart.
Here's How You Can Watch The Pixel 2 Launch Event Here's How You Can Watch The Pixel 2 Launch Event Reviewed by Krittin Kalra on 10/04/2017 07:32:00 pm
Subscribe To Us

Get All The Latest Updates Delivered Straight To Your Inbox For Free!





Powered by Blogger.