Here Is How You Can Watch The Launch Of The New iPhones


It's time to 'gather round'. Apple will be hosting an event in two hours where it is expected to announce the next generation of iPhones and Apple Watch. The launch event is being hosted at the Steve Jobs Theater—part of Apple's headquarters in California—and will be live streamed on Apple's website and Twitter.

The event begins at 10 AM PDT. We have provided the local timings for some cities below.


  • Beijing: 1AM (September 13)
  • Berlin: 7PM
  • London: 6PM
  • Moscow: 8PM
  • New Delhi/Kolkata/Bangalore/Mumbai/Hyderabad: 10:30PM
  • New York: 1PM
  • San Francisco: 10AM
  • Sydney: 3AM (September 13)
  • Tokyo: 2AM (September 13)


If you choose to watch the live stream on Apple's website, then you would need to have either an Apple device or a Windows PC. As per Apple:

This stream is best experienced on an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch using Safari on iOS 10 or later; a Mac using Safari on macOS Sierra 10.12 or later; or a PC using Windows 10 and Microsoft Edge. Streaming to Apple TV via AirPlay requires an Apple TV (2nd generation or later) with the latest Apple TV software or tvOS. Other platforms may also be able to access the stream using recent versions of Chrome or Firefox (MSE, H.264, and AAC required).

You should be able to watch the event from an Android device too, but for some reason if you aren't able to do that, you can also stream the event on Twitter. We will be posting live updates about the event on Facebook, Twitter, Telegram, Instagram, and Google+.

Krittin Kalra
Krittin Kalra is a 20 year old Android freak. Striving for passions, chasing down his dreams and living a life without regrets is his sole mantra. A bit moody, he also does custom ROM reviews for AndroGuider. Currently pursuing his B.Tech, he aspires to follow his heart.
Here Is How You Can Watch The Launch Of The New iPhones Here Is How You Can Watch The Launch Of The New iPhones Reviewed by Krittin Kalra on 9/12/2018 09:22:00 PM
Subscribe To Us

Get All The Latest Updates Delivered Straight To Your Inbox For Free!






Powered by Blogger.