Here's How You Can Watch Google I/O Live


We're just hours away from Google I/O, and if you couldn't make it to Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, where I/O is taking place, you can watch the event's livestream. Google will be broadcasting the event on YouTube. You can watch the livestream from the embed below or directly on YouTube by clicking here.



Google I/O runs from Tuesday, May 8 to Thursday, May 10. Google's CEO Sundar Pichai will kick off I/O 2018 with the keynote at 05:00PM GMT (10AM PT / 10:30PM IST).

Google will also be uploading sessions of I/O to the Google Developers' YouTube channel. In case you won't be able to tune in for the livestream, you can catch up by watching the sessions.

Krittin Kalra
Krittin Kalra is a 19 year old Android freak. Striving for passions, chasing down his dreams and living a life without regrets is his sole mantra. A bit moody, he also does custom ROM reviews for AndroGuider. Currently pursuing his B.Tech, he aspires to follow his heart.
Here's How You Can Watch Google I/O Live Here's How You Can Watch Google I/O Live Reviewed by Krittin Kalra on 5/08/2018 07:17:00 pm
Subscribe To Us

Get All The Latest Updates Delivered Straight To Your Inbox For Free!






Powered by Blogger.